Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Problem for activation lgtool

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    3

    Angry Problem for activation lgtool

    Hello i need your help for activation lgtool, when click in activate now button browser show other page. This problem is your server?? I need activate my box and buy new license for lgtool.




  2. #2
    LGtool team Serge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    657
    This issue was fixed. Please use a link from email again.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    11
    plese, sen me the link, i need activate my card too

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5
    send me please new link for activation [email protected]

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Pakistan/HongKong
    Posts
    33
    activation issue Still ,where you LGTool Team?,we are losing Our Customer,Pls solve it asap
    BR
    ORANGE MOBILE

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    2
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	activate.jpg 
Views:	167 
Size:	238.1 KB 
ID:	909
    same problem
    [email protected]

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Pakistan/HongKong
    Posts
    33
    Same issue with my customer ,no reply from team yet
    BR
    ORANGE MOBILE

  8. #8
    LGtool team Serge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    657
    Do not use support2 for register! Register on first server only!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •